FREE SHIPPING on orders over 65$ USD (US and Canada), 10$ USD flat rate for orders under 65$ USD. 30 day return policy on skincare only, conditions apply. FREE SHIPPING on orders over 65$ USD (US and Canada), 10$ USD flat rate for orders under 65$ USD. 30 day return policy on skincare only, conditions apply.

Testimonials

Great success stories we are so proud of:

 


Truly exceptional products!

Natasha on Jul 25, 2021

I started using the voodoo serum 3 months ago. I am a former esthetician and after getting off birth control back in 2016 my skin and I have been on an adventure. One that involves many lows. I have tried so many natural skincare products. Oils are tricky because I either love them or hate them. After reading the description I decided to give it a try and I also loved that it was a Canadian company and female owned. I definitely had a purging period and although it was hard I kept using the concentrate. I'm so happy I did because it has completely transformed my skin along with the oil cleaner and spray moisturizer. My skin is more clear, better skin texture, hydrated and no more redness. Whenever I do get a large painful pimple its gone within a day. I have left my house without makeup for the first time in years and I don't take that lightly. I tell everyone that is suffering with adult acne to try these products because they changed my skin. I love the smell of these products because they remind me of herbs and plants! I'm 39 and although I will continue my skincare journey I will never be without these products.

 

Life changing

Jaclyn on May 08, 2021

So I’m 35, and have had problem skin since I was 11. Constant breakouts, irritation, combination (super dry after washing, oil slick by lunchtime). Just awful. Took such a toll on my confidence. I’ve spent probably 1000s of $, tried literally everything. Natural, drugstore, RX, expensive regimens that promise a miracle. I never got one. Until this company. Saw an ad on ig, and hoping against hope, ordered the trial kit. Some companies say it takes weeks for your skin to “purge,” so just stick with it. I’m not lying, I saw a difference after 2 days, improvement! The trial size lasted about 2 weeks and I ordered the full-size after 1. I’m now 5 months in I have NEVER had skin like this. Ever. I can actually leave the house without makeup. It’s so moisturizing (even during the winter months, NO flaky dryness). It even feels more comfortable, if that makes sense. It might seem silly, but this has really changed my life. I’ve even had people compliment me, which has NEVER happened. I’ve told anyone who’ll listen about this company. I’m still on the first bottle of the oil cleanser from 5 mos ago, and the serum and moisturizer last about 2.5 mos, so I’ve reordered those once. I’m not using any other products, and I don’t plan to. The price is more than reasonable given the quality and effectiveness. I will never be without these. I really can’t express how grateful I am for this company. Thank you for my miracle. ❤️

 

Finally!

Miranda H. on Aug 16, 2021

I've struggled with hormonal acne for years that I can only seem to control with a very strict diet that I find unsustainable. It's mostly centered on my lower right chin, jaw and neck. Nothing topical would help. Until this product! I waited a few months to write my review as I tend to think something is working and then another cycle or two go by and it's actually not. I mix a couple drops into my moisturizer before bed, and my skin is so clear. I have almost zero blackheads and only get the occasional breakout that heals very quickly. I also have mild rosacea and eczema and find it very soothing for both of those. I was a bit hesitant at first due to the price, but honestly, with the amount I am using, it will last me SO long. I will definitely be repurchasing. THANK YOU!

 

What witchcraft is this?

L on Aug 16, 2021

I recently started using this after purchasing the trial set. This baby brings pimples to a head literally overnight. So amazing and healing. I’ve never used another product like it where my skin improves so significantly and still feels moisturized and healthy. I highly recommend this to anyone struggling with their skin!

 

Healing serum

Yuri on Jul 16, 2021

If I have any breakouts I apply a thin layer of this after the miceller water and by morning my skin looks significantly better. After a few days of use my blemishes are gone. I love all of the products by this company. The ingredients are phenomenal. I’m a skincare addict and I can honestly say that these products are so much more effective than even more expensive clean skincare products!

 

Healing

Summer on Jul 07, 2021

This with the addition of the moisturizer improved atrophic scaring on my face in just a little over a month. I actually stopped using the products for a few months to go on some dermatologist prescribed stuff that ended up ruining my skin. Now I'm on spironolactone and using these products almost exclusively (sometimes I wear a different moisturizer during the day when I put on makeup, thats it). My skin already seems to be improving and it's extremely hydrated and soft.

 

Love for my acne prone skin

Alyssa on Apr 21, 2021

I have just recently finished off my sample of the voodoo and I truly cannot wait to get my hands on a full size bottle. Again, hesitated with an oil but it's a lovely texture, I enjoy the smell and it soaks into my skin quite quickly without leaving a greasy/oily feeling. I feel as though it has brought some very stubborn pimples to a head quickly (even over night!)
I think this will end up being a must in my routine.

 

Cleared my cystic acne

Lauren on Mar 17, 2021

I was getting deep, painful cystic maskne. After using this for a month, my skin is pretty much clear! Smells amazing too!

 

AMAZING

Malloree on Dec 21, 2020

Let me just start off saying I’m not one to usually write reviews on products, whether I like them or not. HOWEVER, this company deserves the highest review from me. For years I’ve suffered from acne that seemed unrelentless. I thought I knew what I was putting on my skin but I definitely did not. After tons of research and learning more about my skin and ingredients I was putting on it, I found Voodoo oil. Just after four weeks the texture of my skin, as well as old and new breakouts was a world of difference. I did purge for a few weeks at first, and I definitely still have imperfections but it’s getting there. Thank you!! 🥰❤️

 

Incredible product that works miracles

Iana on Jul 09, 2020

Wow, simply wow. I was blown away by how fast the Voodoo worked on a huge hard bumpy pimple that I had on my cheek for almost a week. I decided to just spot treat it with the Voodoo and within an hour the bump was gone, simply gone. I’ve never ever tried anything like it that actually works. It is so worth buying the Voodoo. I can not recommend that product enough ❤️❤️❤️

 

Pleasantly surprised!

Whitney on May 30, 2020

Okay so I tried the acne oil last night, since I have dry and sensitive skin it’s hard for me to find products that really help with acne without further irritating my skin, well your oil was awesome. I actually loved the scent, and it felt really nice on my skin I could definitely notice it helped with inflammation, and this morning a few of my under the skin bumps had come to a head. I am pleasantly surprised as I’ve never heard of an acne treating oil!

 

Plant Voodoo is #worthit #levelup

Wendy O on May 30, 2020

I’m all about natural ingredients and performance when it comes to skincare. This serum delivers and is worth it! Plant Voodoo reduced and calmed my cystic acne breakout almost overnight. It’s like no other, on a level of its own. I love it. The Only Other Skincare has formulated something really special here! I’m truly grateful. Thanks Elitsa for recommending!!

 

Phenomenal!

Annie on May 30, 2020

I am simply astonished at the quality of this brand and this product in general. Just after a few uses I could see the results kicking in, in ground breaking amounts. I am so happy I found this wonderful treatment, for it does not only give outstanding results but this product as a whole feels so fresh and healthy. My skin is feeling nourished and is thanking me everyday for this beautiful product thank you!

 

Thank you!This product is a life changer!

Vera on Apr 28, 2020

“The Other Skincare”products are a god send!!! My 14year old daughter was suffering with acne which was getting worse over a period of 12 months.This acne treatment didn't let us down, we noticed a difference on the first application, after 2 weeks there was a remarkable improvement so much so the acne is hardly visible now. We are continuing to use it to keep the acne away and it is not drying out the skin. Thank you so much for manufacturing such amazing products. I will most definitely be recommending this product to anyone who is suffering with persistent spots / acne.

 

Love it!

Nadia Vassev on Apr 27, 2020

I have been suffering with hormonal.acne for a long time, I was trying so many products with no success. I am so happy i found" the other skincare". After applying the oil serum on my face before bed, and within minutes it started to work! By the next morning my face was completely healed, I could not believe it! Thank you for creating such an amazing product !

 

A skeptic turned fan

Martin on Apr 24, 2020

I had never used oils to treat my cystic acne before so this was new for me. After a week of using though, it was very clear that it was working. The pimples that were red and inflamed calmed down, and the blackheads on my cheeks have nearly disappeared.

Love!!!

Yuri on Jul 16, 2021

This is a liquid bi-phase moisturizer that you shake to combine. Don’t let the thin texture fool you. It’s very moisturizing and gives your skin an instant glow. And best of all, the moisture last throughout the day without breaking out your skin.

 

HA is a no for me

Summer on Jun 27, 2021

I actually really liked this at first, I just wish they would make a formulation without the Hyaluronic Acid, which I know for a lot of people love. But for me, over time my skin got dryer and dryer and I believe its due to the HA. My skin does not like it in other products and it can actually cause me irritation and dryer skin (even when I applied on damp skin). I used this for a month and then I started getting more breakouts and I think its simply due to the dryness. The positive is that this actually helped improve pitted scaring on my face. I'm trying to use this now that its humid outside but I definitely can't use it any other time of the year. Please consider making a formulation with glycerin instead of hyaluronic acid which IMO is a better humectant, then the product would be 10/10 for me.

 

Phenomenal moisturizer

Jaclyn on May 08, 2021

So I’m 35, and have had problem skin since I was 11. Constant breakouts, irritation, combination (super dry after washing, oil slick by lunchtime). Just awful. Took such a toll on my confidence. I’ve spent probably 1000s of $, tried literally everything. Natural, drugstore, RX, expensive regimens that promise a miracle. I never got one. Until this company. Saw an ad on ig, and hoping against hope, ordered the trial kit. Some companies say it takes weeks for your skin to “purge,” so just stick with it. I’m not lying, I saw a difference after 2 days, improvement! The trial size lasted about 2 weeks and I ordered the full-size after 1. I’m now 5 months in I have NEVER had skin like this. Ever. I can actually leave the house without makeup. It’s so moisturizing (even during the winter months, NO flaky dryness). It even feels more comfortable, if that makes sense. It might seem silly, but this has really changed my life. I’ve even had people compliment me, which has NEVER happened. I’ve told anyone who’ll listen about this company. I’m still on the first bottle of the oil cleanser from 5 mos ago, and the serum and moisturizer last about 2.5 mos, so I’ve reordered those once. I’m not using any other products, and I don’t plan to. The price is more than reasonable given the quality and effectiveness. I will never be without these. I really can’t express how grateful I am for this company. Thank you for my miracle. ❤️

 

Super hydrating!

Lauren on Mar 17, 2021

Super hydrating, especially in the dry climate I live in. Doesn’t make me break out/ my cystic acne is clearing. However, it is a little heavy/greasy looking. I only use it at night for this reason, but honestly I haven’t needed moisturizer during the day since starting to use this. Love it!

 

Amazing results

Iana on Sep 29, 2020

This is the second product I decided to try from The Other Skincare Company and let me tell you that it is amazingly good. I have a super sensitive skin and to find a moisturizer that doesn’t irritate my skin is extremely hard. The Phantom is so different than every other moisturizer out there. It is light yet super hydrating and you only need one pump for your entire face. It leaves an amazing feeling and your face is glowing, no breakouts either. I’ve been using it religiously ever since I got it and I am not looking back.
Thank you for this unbelievable product!

 

It is so good to my skin

Iva on Sep 18, 2020

The Phantom was recommended to me by a friend and two weeks ago I decided to give it a go. Have been using the product for two weeks morning and evening and can say I am impressed with the results. To begin with, it doesn't irritate my super sensitive, rosacea prone skin. My skin is so glowy and plump with a noticeable refreshing feel to it. My favorite part is the subtle scent.

 

Moisture without clogging pores!

Wendy O on May 30, 2020

I’m loving this Bi-Phase moisturizer! I have blemish prone areas around my chin, and nose but also need anti-aging support for my fine lines around my mouth and forehead. THIS DELIVERS! Feels amazing and light to apply but also somehow manages to feel rich at the same time! It’s very subtle light scent makes this feel like a high end spa treatment and I love it! Only one note, it doesn’t really spray, you pump to apply it like most products and that’s just fine for me. Will be buying again and again.

 

About the product

Marinella Zakaryan on Apr 26, 2020

"I have never used such an interesting product, a pray moisturizer that is so light and silky. My skin is pretty dry but also acne prone and I have been struggling to find a product that will give me the proper hydration without aggravating my acne. I have to say, at the beginning this moisturizer didn't seem hydrating enough but with time it started making a really big difference in my skin. My acne is calmer and my skin is getting smoother and a lot more moisturized. Love it so far"

Favourite cleanser

Yuri on Jul 16, 2021

This cleanser is the only cleanser I use now. I’ve tried many oil cleansers and nothing is as effective in removing all traces of makeup including waterproof mascara. It rinses clean and leaves skin supple and soft. The best!

 

Awesome

Summer on Jul 07, 2021

This stuff is awesome, after a few days of using this I got a TON of oil plugs out of my skin using this. I’ve oil cleansed before and I get some dry flakes and oil plugs(aka the gunk in clogged pores) that come out when I use it, but I got so much more with this. This leaves skin so soft too.

 

Best oil cleanser I’ve ever used, lasts forever

Jaclyn on May 08, 2021

So I’m 35, and have had problem skin since I was 11. Constant breakouts, irritation, combination (super dry after washing, oil slick by lunchtime). Just awful. Took such a toll on my confidence. I’ve spent probably 1000s of $, tried literally everything. Natural, drugstore, RX, expensive regimens that promise a miracle. I never got one. Until this company. Saw an ad on ig, and hoping against hope, ordered the trial kit. Some companies say it takes weeks for your skin to “purge,” so just stick with it. I’m not lying, I saw a difference after 2 days, improvement! The trial size lasted about 2 weeks and I ordered the full-size after 1. I’m now 5 months in I have NEVER had skin like this. Ever. I can actually leave the house without makeup. It’s so moisturizing (even during the winter months, NO flaky dryness). It even feels more comfortable, if that makes sense. It might seem silly, but this has really changed my life. I’ve even had people compliment me, which has NEVER happened. I’ve told anyone who’ll listen about this company. I’m still on the first bottle of the oil cleanser from 5 mos ago, and the serum and moisturizer last about 2.5 mos, so I’ve reordered those once. I’m not using any other products, and I don’t plan to. The price is more than reasonable given the quality and effectiveness. I will never be without these. I really can’t express how grateful I am for this company. Thank you for my miracle. ❤️

 

BEST CLEANSER I have ever purchased.

Alyssa on Apr 16, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this cleanser. It is so amazing. I have tried sooo many cleansers within the last 9 months and this is my favorite. I find myself massaging it in for as long as possible because it feels so dang good on your skin. 100% recommend to anyone who has acne prone skin. I see my redness going down as well after only a few days of consistent use. I was hesitant about an oily feeling product but I will not go without this now!

 

Awesome for acne-prone skin

Lauren on Mar 16, 2021

This cleanser is awesome! I’ve been using it for about a month, and my skin feels hydrated and much healthier. I was also dealing with pretty bad acne, but it is almost cleared after using this cleanser with all the other products. It also smells amazing :)

 

Pleasant Cleansing Experience, Good quality product

Sarah on Mar 13, 2021

This cleanser is a really lovely oil to milk cleanser. I use it as a first cleanse in my PM routine, and it helps remove grime and SPF from the day. Great to massage the skin too. When emulsifying it turns completely milky leaving just a *tad* of an oily feel behind, but I double cleanse so this doesn't bother me. Using a wet cloth would also work to get rid of the excess oil.
This cleanser kept congestion at bay for me. The pump packaging is also awesome, works really efficiently.

4/5 stars even though I enjoy because: it doesn't emulsify completely as a said, and it leaves my skin a *little* stripped, but I have extremely dry skin. This is one of a kind oil cleanse though, blue tansy is a treasure and the price is great for the quality of the product. Try it you won't regret it!

 

10 star worthy!!

Wendy O on May 30, 2020

I’m giving this Keep Calm Oil to Milk cleanser a 10 out of 10 rating and here’s why: cleans clogged pores, gently soothes any sore breakouts and calms inflammation. All while avoiding any irritation. Smells fresh and soothing at the same time and doesn’t end with any dryness or greasy heaviness. Both myself (50+) and my teenage son are using this with great success. I follow with the NMF micellar water for my skincare routine. I Love the colour and packaging too! I only buy quality natural skincare and for me this is the best oil to milk product on the market today. In love with Keep Calm cleanser!

 

So refreshing!

Annie on May 30, 2020

This has to be the most refreshing and nourishing cleanser I have ever used. Its smell,texture and results are on a whole new level and I am amazed. So happy I found this, as it has been a life changer for my skin. My skin is feeling super healthy and hydrated. I highly recommend this product and this brand as a whole, because you cannot go wrong with this wonderful skincare!

 

Amazing quality!

Nadia Vassev on Apr 27, 2020

This product is a life changer! Helps hydrate skin, removes makeup, and cleans your face
Not just the scent but the texture leaves your face feeling super smooth & naturally hydrated!
Nothing but love.

 

Impressed by KEEP CALM.

Paul Z. on Apr 24, 2020

Been looking for a long time for an all natural product to help with my excessive oil build up especially around my eyes, eyelids and forehead.
Was a bit skeptical at first since this is an oil-based product but am actually pretty impressed thus far with KEEP CALM - cleanses deep and holds results overnight and throughout the day. I particularly enjoy the no greasy feel after use. Love it. Thumbs up. Will buy again!

 

I'm convinced this cleanser is magical

Lily on Apr 14, 2020

I'm convinced this cleanser is magical. After only a week of use, my skin is visibly less congested and has a smoother texture.
Washes away very easily with water. Thank you for making this awesome product!

Miracle water!

Cassidy on Jul 26, 2021

Super hydrating! I find most toners dry my skin out but this does the opposite. It’s perfect as a cleanser after doing an oil cleanse and also just as a hydration boost throughout the day. After a couple weeks of using it my skin already feels better, is less red and irritated, and I already have less congestion! I would highly recommend this product alongside the other products in this line for best results.

 

Best miceller water

Yuri on Jul 16, 2021

I love the idea of a miceller water/ toner but never really found one that has clean ingredients I felt good about using.This is it! I use it at night after the oil cleanser to prep my skin for the serum, and also in the morning after washing my face with just water. It removes any traces of makeup or dirt and leaves my skin soft and refreshed. I use it every single day and love it.

 

Great

Rachel on Apr 18, 2021

I love this cleanser, but we warned that it's not a mist. I didn't read the instructions and tried to spray directly onto my face and got blasted with a shot of this stuff. Applying with a cotton pad is the way to go :)

 

Hydrating!

Lauren on Mar 17, 2021

Every toner I’ve ever used leaves my skin totally dry and stripped. This is different. Very soothing, and awesome for getting that last bit of makeup off my face

 

FRESH! And SOOTHING!

Wendy on May 30, 2020

Feels amazing on my skin. I use this on my face, neck and décolletage as a cleanser at night and both a cleanser and toner in the am. I’ve applied NMF with my hands over a slight sunburn and it instantly cooled and soothed my skin. Doesn’t dry out or feel tight as it absorbs. It truly is a multitasker and I am hooked! Don’t look any further for a micellar water..THIS IS THE ONLY ONE YOU NEED!